One of those days


Today I have been trying to keep busy. I have shredded old reference material and files, copied anything important to disk and stored away text books.It feels good to have a clean out, but thats probably just me(I do tend to be anal and bordering on OCD at times lol). The day is grey and cold and I have been feeling very down. I don’t know why, but I do. I have always found that keeping busy and usually does the trick but today I am flat or as Prue would say very beige!

I do miss work, so until such time as I return to work, I am going to offer my time to one of the community welfare organistations. They are always seeking volunteers and it will keep me up to speed with what’s going on around the area.

Prue and her friends won at Trivia last week and placed second last night, so they are very pleased with themselves(and winning dinner vouchers too). Still no success with the house hunting though and it is starting to worry them.

One thought on “One of those days

Leave a Reply

