Friends, Pampering and Hopefully, a Massage Too!


After a pretty ordinary day yesterday, I heard from a good friend last night. We talked for a a long time and it was delightful to catch up on all that has been going on with him since we last talked. Then this morning I received 2 very long emails from friends. Even though we speak on the phone regularly, nothing can replace a letter or an email! For me, there is something special about sending and receiving personal letters/emails.

I have been doing a bit of self pampering today and am enjoying every moment of it, which reminds me I must call and book an appointment to have my hair done tomorrow and if I have time, arrange to have a massage too!

Leave a Reply

