Get well soon Prue


Yesterday was a good day. Prue and I spent time together which is always a joy but she was not very well due to a relapse of the cold/flu. Thanks Prue for your comment overnight, particularly the cryptic name for the organisation! I don’t know, a trip to Sydney could have been interesting. If I thought I could catch up with an old friend while there I may have considered it but I doubt that will ever occur again, which is a shame. That’s life I suppose and there is no point in thinking the situation will ever change, because it won’t.

Get well soon Kitty.Tiamo xxxxx

5 thoughts on “Get well soon Prue

  1. We do make our own luck, no point in waiting for it to come to us.
    Best wishes to Prue too.

Leave a Reply

