A relaxing day with a friend


It’s been a very relaxing day. I invited a friend for breakfast and we enjoyed the day together. What was going to be breakfast lasted until 4.30 but it’s good to be spontaneous!

Thanks Prue, Terry and Rick for your comments and to Cat&Mouse;you are being presumptuous aren’t you?

I am supposed to be going out tonight to the Tudor Inn but I really don’t have the energy, so I will have to make a couple of calls or else I will not be very popular.

One thought on “A relaxing day with a friend

  1. You are always popular with me.
    We came third. Then I came home and vomited. Good times!
    I’m having a glass of water and then going to bed with my sick bag, compliments of the good people at the Sandringham Hospital and my sticky fingered mother.

    xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

