Bah to narrow minded anonymous posters


Thanks to those of you who have commented and emailed re: recent posts(even to the anonymous person who thinks the last post was too much information)! Don’t read it if you find acknowledging one’s nocturnal sexual fantasies offensive. I could have gone into specifics, now that would have rocked your narrow minded existence As you may have noticed, I deleted your comment as your language would have offended other readers.

Now to more important matters.

Happy birthday Lauren. I hope you have a fabulous day and have a good time tonight. Congratulations Jackie on securing a new position; you deserve it. Great hearing from you Gary and yes,I will email soon.

Prue has asked me out to lunch on Sunday, which would be lovely but as she is still unwell, I will be just as happy to spend the day with her at home. Whatever we do, it will be good doing it together.

4 thoughts on “Bah to narrow minded anonymous posters

  1. And I thought you weren’t going to self censor your entries. 😦

  2. Cat & Mouse.
    The word used was most offensive, not only to me but all women. No one likes a smart arse 😦

  3. Cat & Mouse.
    I know exactly where you are coming from. FYI. According to the Oxford dictionary, the meaning of censor is to make deletions or changes, I had no intention of writing a in depth descriptive of my dreams so there was nothing to censor(delete or change).
    Maybe wishful thinking on your part 🙂

  4. I’m sorry I wasn’t well enough to do anything today Mama. I think we should go and have lunch together on Tuesday, what do you think? Bowl of Noodles, my shout? Yes, really… I actually mean I’ll pay for it. I will call you Monday.

    And yes, you should write whatever takes your fancy here. Don’t censor yourself for anybody! Sometimes you gotta say, what the fuck!

Leave a Reply

