Back in the land of the living


This is the first day in a week that I have felt that I want to join the living but even that is difficult, given I have no balance and when I am not picking myself up I am banging into things!Low blood pressure and I are constant companions and it drops even lower if my resistance has been compromised but it is not life threatening and something I have learned to live with. Anyway, the worst of the flu/bug/virus seems to have passed and I am sure everyone will be glad they no longer have to read about it. As I said in a previous entry – bring on the surgery, pain and life threatening conditions and I can cope but I regard this present condition as massive inconvenience that has no pharmaceutical cure only plenty of rest( which I find hard to do).

I now have long list of thank you emails to send 🙂

Leave a Reply

