A morning of outrageous flirting


It has been a great morning:) Very early I received a call from an ex colleague and friend who wanted to catch up and de-brief about work etc, which was good. We had plenty to discuss and just as I hung up the phone rang again and it was another friend who called for no particular reason other than to hear my voice( his words). He makes no apologies about being an outrageous flirt- we both are! We laughed a lot too, which comes very easily with him and talked for nearly 3 hours about everything. He is a man who has travelled extensively, embraced all life has to offer and knows what he wants! He talks as much as I do too. lol

Thanks for the emails and the comments,( which have been submitted privately) and special thanks to you Prue for your beautiful comment. We are both very fortunate. xxxxx

I received news last night that my nephew Luke( also my godson) and his partner are expecting a baby in September. I am going to be a great aunt!

Leave a Reply

