No housewarming gift for Prue and no lingerie for me :(


Yesterday I returned from the shopping trip, empty handed and disappointed at the lack of quality items on offer at so called up market retailers/ galleries and specialty shops. I have come to the conclusion that Prue’s house warming gift may have to be bespoke. I dislike ordinary, common gifts and wish to give Prue something that suits her personality. Something edgy,slightly radical and contemporary but there was nothing that screamed out to me yesterday!

After my lack of success with Prue’s gift , I decided to indulge my penchant for lingerie and even that was a disappointment, so in all it was a lack lustre afternoon. 😦

One thought on “No housewarming gift for Prue and no lingerie for me :(

  1. Have you checked out Brunswick St? There are several shop front exhibitions displaying work by experienced artists and students. Hope you find what you are looking for.

Leave a Reply

