Semantics and a crazy surgeon


Early this morning I had to collect Prue and take her down to the beach house so the carpets could be steam cleaned but it’s done and her keys have been returned to the agent. The fog was incredible and visibility was limited to only a few metres which was a bit scary!

Surprisingly I received an unexpected reply to an email I sent yesterday. I. H – All I can say is that if you are not honest with yourself, how could I expect you to be honest with me? What you wrote is more semantics and the word games you have played for years. Care? What does that mean? Another cop out.If you weren’t so sad you would be funny!

Thanks for the messages Jackie and Tony thanks for another great email. Typical surgeon, you have a massive ego but you also have expertise to back it up!!!!!!! πŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Semantics and a crazy surgeon

  1. You know I have and I know how to use it πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

