Two Minute Quiz (from Facebook page)


What’s the closest you’ve come to death?
I have been clinically dead- twice

My name should be listed in the Wikipedia entry for…
A tragic romantic

When was the last time you cried?
In my sleep last night

How many traffic tickets have you received?
2

What’s the latest gadget you’ve bought?
That’s Personal !

When you were a kid, what did you want to be when you grew up?
A doctor and happy

I squeeze my toothpaste from the…
bottom

People make fun of my…

Use of the remote

Ah! To be young and…

know what I know now

Hello, Hi, or Hey?

Hello

What’s the worst show on television?

Too many from which to choose

Ignorance is…

frustrating

A little bit country or a little bit rock and roll?

Rock & Roll

What color underwear are you currently wearing?

Red

What talk show would you like to be a guest on?

Enough Rope

How many hours of sleep do you need?

4

What would you do if you knew today was your last day to live?

Enjoy it

I’d be totally screwed without…

My epilady

Do you recycle?

All the time

What did you have for lunch yesterday?

Soup

If your life were a movie, what would be the last line?

to be continued

What celebrity do you wish would just go away?

Tom Cruise

What is your current ring tone?

Satisfaction(Rolling Stones)

What’s the sexiest accent?

French of course

Winter, Spring, Summer, or Fall?

Summer

Do you have an innie or an outie?

Innie

Lights on or off?

Definately ON !

How many kids would you want to have?

Would have had 2 but fortunate to have had 1

In a zombie attack, will you hide, fight back, or just blend in?

Fight back

I like to put mayo on…

Nothing, it’s vile

My hourly rate is…

If you have to ask …..

I’d like to be reincarnated as…

My cat- Chevy

Quiet drinks in a lounge or loud rockin’ party?

Depends on the company

Have you had your heart broken?

Yes

Glasses or contacts?

Glasses

When I’m elected, the first law I’ll pass…

Eradicate State Government

Do you fold your sheets or just scrunch them up?

Fold

Tom Cruise: crazy town, or misunderstood?

Absolutely Crazy Town

My power animal is…

A Tiger

Shoes or sneakers?

Shoes

When do you normally go to bed?

When I am tired

I’m afraid of…

Birds

Have you ever been on TV?

Yes

Martha or Oprah?

Neither

I feel at peace when…

I am with the ones I love

On a scale from 1 to crazy, I’m about a:

9

The older I get, the more I…

want to learn

What do you wear to bed?

Chanel No 5 ( where have I heard that before?)

Though I try to hide it, I’m actually…

introverted

I will never tell anyone…

wouldn’t you love to know?

Fill in the blank: ______ is like taking a shower with your socks on.

Sleeping in night attire

I’d say that vegetables are…

Wonderful

How often do you go without underpants?

Whenever I can

When did “10 seconds” become “2 hours”?

When I last waited at the supermarket check out

I sleep on my…

Left side

Polka Dots are…

great if you can wear them

Are you a glass half full or glass half empty person?

Half full

What was your best vacation ever?

A 2 week journey on a train around Victoria,while at primary school.

If everyone would leave me alone, I could…

relax

Have you broken anyone’s heart?

I sincerely hope not

Truth or Dare?

Both

I like people who are…

Honest, reliable and who do as they say they will.

What’s your favorite brand?

White King (lol)

I wish my parents had named me…

Sophia

I shower in the…

morning

The best music comes from…

the heart

How many days past expiration are you willing to drink milk?

Don’t drink milk

Which pair of underwear are your favorites?

I only wear sexy undies so they are all favourites

Who would you want to be with on a desert island?

That’s for me to know and you to find out

Metric or Imperial units?

Both. Clever clogs eh?

I like to put ketchup on…

Nothing. It’s vile.

What do you think you’ll name your kids?

I have : Prue

What’s the most embarassing song you’ve done Karaoke to?

Next question. I am always embarassing myself!

What’s the scariest thing that has ever happened to you?

My heart stopped beating closely followed by being pursued by a giant chicken!

The last time you cleaned your room, how many hours did it take?

What? My room is always clean

When the world ends, I will be…

with the ones I love

What expression do you really hate?

like; eg like you should have been there

Cake or Pie?

Cake

If I’m reincarnated, I’d like to be a…

a woman again… I love being a woman

When they write my obituary, I hope they mention…

I was a good person who did everything with passion

Have you been proposed to more than once and if so how many times?

5 times

My comfort food is…

Asparagus in season

What’s the grossest thing you’ve ever eaten?

Baked beans

Cat person, dog person, or not into pets?

Cat

Do you like your peanut butter crunchy or smooth?

Neither, give me vegemite any day

Have you ever fallen asleep at work?

Nearly, but no I haven’t

I once had a really weird dream that…

I am not going to divulge, lol

I’d rather be…

where I have always wanted to be

Are you a country mouse or a city mouse?

50-50

Are you a good cook?

I have been told I am

If I had a DeLorean, I’d…

Trade it for a Ferrari

What’s one magical thing that happened today?

I made someone laugh

Righty or lefty?

Righty

What picture do you use as your desktop background?

The ocean and fish

Have you made love outdoors?

Yes

Fork, spork, or chopsticks?

Chopsticks

I could really live without…

TV

What are three words that sum you up?

Spontaneous,Loving,Aloof

I’m looking forward to…

being loved unconditionally

One thought on “Two Minute Quiz (from Facebook page)

Leave a Reply

