A week end I want to forget


I wish I could say it was a fabulous week end but it wasn’t; far from it. That’s life I suppose and it is not always plain sailing. Conflict between Prue and her father ensued and it was as normal , his bullying and hurtful remarks which caused the trouble.I intervened as I cannot and will not allow him to direct his anger at Prue , me or anyone I care about.We share a house, so there was plenty of tension after I made my feelings known!

I am most appreciative of the emails and messages I receive daily from readers of this blog. Thank you.

One thought on “A week end I want to forget

Leave a Reply

