It is now only a few days until the jump on Saturday, I can hardly wait.


Today I received rather exciting news about work but until such time as it is definite I won’t say too much. To say I am overjoyed about returning to work is an understatement, although the time I have had off has meant spending time with Prue, something that I miss when I am working.

It is now only a few days until the jump on Saturday, I can hardly wait. The weather forecast is not good so I suppose I will have to prepare myself should it have to be postponed. I think there is something planned for Saturday night but I have not be told anything other than we are doing something. Whatever it is, I am sure it will be lovely:)

One thought on “It is now only a few days until the jump on Saturday, I can hardly wait.

  1. I hope you are going to post a photo of the jump. You will love it. I did it in the US 2 years ago and it was fantastic!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

