It will not be the last time I do it that’s for certain.


I am completely overwhelmed by the messages and emails I have received since Saturday. Thanks for all the good wishes prior to the jump and the congratulatory messages since. All I can say is that you have to do it to appreciate it. It will not be the last time I do it that’s for certain.

This morning the dvd arrived and it felt like I was reliving it all again. My heart is still pounding lol.I am going to upload it to You Tube once I have edited it, as it is a minute or two too long as it is. Prue is also going to upload her video to You Tube. I will list the link when they are uploaded for anyone is interested in viewing.

8 thoughts on “It will not be the last time I do it that’s for certain.

  1. You are officially the most beautiful 50 yr old I have ever known. Enjoy your birthday lovely lady. xoxo

  2. Happy Birthday Mrs J. You are a legend and much braver than I ever could be. Have a great day! 🙂

  3. Could not let this day pass without wishing you a very happy birthday. Enjoy it Maureen.

Leave a Reply

