I appreciate how many took the time to acknowledge my birthday


Today I have been sitting outside in the sunshine writing thank you notes to everyone who contacted me or sent cards and gifts for my birthday. I appreciate how many took the time to acknowledge my birthday. It was certainly the best birthday I have had; and lasted for over a week too!

I heard from Mum last night who called to tell me they had a great time on Tuesday too.She is very happy with the ring Bill had made for her and which they collected while they were in town.They are  like newlyweds. lol

Thanks Johnny for your message this morning, sorry I missed you.

Leave a Reply

