I am so proud of her, always!


It’s been a good week end. Cold but good.

Yesterday afternoon I caught up with Terry for a couple of hours , then later went down to see Prue who decided she wanted to come and stay the night here. We had a terrific night. I am glad she is feeling marginally better each day and will be 100% soon. She has a lot of intestinal fortitude and has overcome this latest trial with great courage and determination. I am so proud of her, always!

Prue has another video which she is going to upload to You Tube shortly. It is a candid and ‘”behind the scenes” fun account of the day sky diving. I will post the link when it is available and I promise I will not go on about it any longer. Everyone is probably over it haha

Leave a Reply

