He breaks me up with laughter whenever we speak; he is such a bitch!


Today I have been kept busy paying the bills that inevitably arrive at this time of the month. My tax return cheque arrived which was good, so I will bank it later today. Again it is cold but that’s winter. After showering I dress with the speed of an Olympic sprinter!

Last night i received a call from my brother Daniel, filling me in on all the family goss and  as usual there is plenty. Yesterday, I became a great aunt, can you believe it? I must call my sister and her family to congratulate them. Daniel seemed unimpressed by the new arrival and preferred to discuss more interesting subject matter- himself. Hahaha. He breaks me up with laughter whenever we speak; he is such a bitch!

It’s back to the bill paying for me 🙂

Leave a Reply

