She is doing what I hope to do in the near future- remote community work.


I have just finished an email to a friend who is working up in the NT. She is doing what I hope to do in the near future- remote community work. She loves it up there and and I have to say that given the freezing conditions here today, I envy her! She is a lovely person and it is always great to hear from her.

Today I cancelled an arrangement I had with Prue, to go shopping. I could not face venturing out into the rain and cold! Last night I did not sleep well so I suppose that has influenced my decision too.A shame really as I was really looking forward to it and I  know Prue was too, but we will do it tomorrow.

One thought on “She is doing what I hope to do in the near future- remote community work.

  1. My daily routine consists of;arriving at my office/hospital. coffee and watching you on You Tube! xoxo

Leave a Reply

