It was not sex but a great way to start the day!


I turned on my PC early this morning to find several emails but 3 were extra special to me.The first was a message from Prue which she had left in comments, the second a lovely email from Kelvin and last but not least, a beautiful email from a very close friend, which nearly had me in tears , it was so lovely. I tend to be oblivious to the fact that others do love and care about me, so when I read it, it can be overwhelming. My scepticism comes from being let down so many times by the people I have loved and trusted. I am learning to accept and trust again but it is a work in progress It was not sex but a great way to start the day! Thank you.

2 thoughts on “It was not sex but a great way to start the day!

Leave a Reply

