Is it just co incidence or has a certain person taken exception to me posting the video of the sky dive?


Today I can feel spring is in the air and although overcast, it makes me very happy to know that the cold winter is nearly over!

I have received many comments and messages about yesterday’s post. I have forwarded some useful reference URL’s on and thank you for your interest.

At this stage I have no plans for the week end, except going out with D tomorrow to price laptops, which he wants for his photography. No using my PC anymore- yeah!

Monday is the anniversary of Michael’s death. It is hard to believe that it has been 12 months.My thoughts are with his wife Pauline and daughter Lauren.

Is it just co incidence or has a certain person taken exception to me posting the video of the sky dive? Hmm, avoidence is not going to change anything, when will that person realise that? I wonder what it is that frightens him so much- himself?

2 thoughts on “Is it just co incidence or has a certain person taken exception to me posting the video of the sky dive?

Leave a Reply

