I am not intentionally being anti-social


Today has been one of those days. I have felt flat all day, probably due to insufficient sleep the last few nights. I wish I could say it was due to intimate pursuits but unfortunately it is just insomnia. lol I am sure my body will regulate itself and I will resume my normal sleep patterns soon.

When I get tired like this, I run out of conversation, so today I have let the phones ring out and kept communication on here down to speaking with Prue. I am not intentionally being anti social, just not very good company right now.Perhaps tonight, I will sleep- even 3 hours would be terrific šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

