It is something I really want to do.


Today was a much better day than yesterday. I can’t remember the  last time I felt that down but the sunshine and a visit with Prue certainly improved my disposition.

If the weather is fine this week end, I hope to get down to Tooradin to speak with a few of the club members about doing an A grade parachuting license.Since the tandem I have been reading all I can( good and bad) about the training required,the risks involved and it is something I really want to do.Eric, the guy who took the DVD of my jump didn’t complete his first jump until he was 58. He is now 67 with some 3000 jumps to his credit!

One thought on “It is something I really want to do.

  1. I know you will do it. Better you than me but I admire your adventurous spirit.
    Have a great week end and keep in touch, ok?

Leave a Reply

