Roll on summer :)


It has been a productive day and the weather has been spectacular for spring cleaning! I took a break this afternoon to have coffee outdoors and get a dose of vitamin D. I don’t know if it was such a good idea because as I looked around the back yard, I could see all the jobs that have been neglected over winter. The garden is fairly low maintenance so getting back into order will not take long. Being outdoors in the garden is so relaxing and I can just about hang my hammock again.I think it is one of the best presents Prue has ever given me.Roll on summer 🙂

One thought on “Roll on summer :)

Leave a Reply

