We may not be close friends any longer but that does not mean I do not care about his welfare.


This is the first opportunity I have had since the week end to write an entry as I have not been at home much. Prue came over for dinner with me last night and decided to spend the night which was lovely, although we got to bed very late and I think she will regret that later today.She is getting to bed much earlier these days and late nights are becoming a thing of the past.

I have received many emails this about recent topics mentioned here, thank you everyone.

I have been bothered lately about a  ex-reader of this blog(although this may not be quite accurate as there are several feeds and blog alerts through which this site is available, which he may access). We used to be quite good friends and it is because of this that I am concerned that all may not be well with him. I do wish he would email or message me through here  so I know he is ok. We may not be close friends any longer but that does not mean I do not care about his welfare.

It’s too nice a day to stay here any longer, so I am going to enjoy it 🙂

3 thoughts on “We may not be close friends any longer but that does not mean I do not care about his welfare.

  1. A short note to tell you how much I look forward to reading your blog each day. All the best.

  2. Thank you Alex. Nice to hear from you again.
    Angela, I appreciate your comment. I too, hope he will let me know he is ok. 🙂

Leave a Reply

