It’s disappointing but we can’t always have what we want!


I have been busy today sorting through some old files and cleaning up my hard drive. I have a penchant for collecting information(that may be useful one day of course lol) and resources.Confidential, work related information must be kept,  as have some study documents and a few personal files but the rest has been deleted.My next task will be old assignments, study notes and outdated Legislation papers.Keeping busy is a diversionary tactic from feeling a bit average as I have decided that I cannot wait until my preferred position becomes vacant.I am going to commence applying for other posts in the near future. It’s disappointing but we can’t always have what we want!

The forecast is for a good week end, which I am looking forward to so I am going to get out and enjoy it.

Leave a Reply

