Here it is again for those who are interested.


Over the week end I heard from a few people , unknown to me, who had viewed the You Tube Clip, who were wanting to know more about it and comment on how much fun it looked. They all have hopes of taking the leap and were anxious to know all about the experience!Here it is again for those who are interested.

My week end was wiped out due to being laid low with a shocking migraine so I will see my GP today. Hopefully,pain relief will allow me to sleep and get rid of it.

Thanks to those who have emailed and I will reply when my head is thinking more clearly. lol

One thought on “Here it is again for those who are interested.

Leave a Reply

