I am feeling like I have been on an all night bender on Bolivian marching powder!


Within two hours of attending my GP last night, the headache I had had for a few days was finally gone. What a relief. The only downside is that today I feel like I am in the twilight zone, all fuzzy and a head that feels like potato mash! This would normally be ok but today I received a call from the Family Assistance Office requesting information from ten years ago. It would be difficult enough to recollect the information under normal circumstances but when I am feeling like I have been on an all night bender on Bolivian marching powder! After going through my files and double checking the information required was correct with Prue, I advised the FAO accordingly.

Needless to say, I have not done very much except reply to a few emails(thank you everyone) and doze on and off. I hope this has passed by tomorrow because I have a few things plannned for the rest of the week.

One thought on “I am feeling like I have been on an all night bender on Bolivian marching powder!

  1. I am pleased to read you are feeling better. Make the most of that “marching powder” feeling, it costs plenty if you have to pay for it!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

