Surprising how quickly my body responds to some TLC.


Today is one of those days that where it would be ideal to be down the Peninsula, sharing a long lunch with someone special.It is a superb day.After such a cold winter I am never going to take days like this for granted again!

I have begun working out again in earnest.It is incredible just how good it makes me feel and surprising how quickly my body responds to some TLC.The only reason I ever take a break from working out is because for me it is a fine line between looking buffed and being muscle bound.Looking like a Russian shot putter is not my style. LOL  🙂

I still have concerns about the friend whom I mentioned in previous posts.Past history suggests I am probably concerned for no reason, as he does tend to disappear for extended periods(for reasons only known to himself but for what its worth, I think he is fooling no one other than himself) only to repappear again.This most recent disappearance seems to coincide with the posting of the video clip on here and You Tube. Surely, it is not THAT bad ?Go figure, because I certainly can’t and never have been able to!

One thought on “Surprising how quickly my body responds to some TLC.

Leave a Reply

