It seems I was the blog of choice for many over the week end.


The team I had hoped would win the Grand Final lost but their opponents were much better on the day. If it had to be anyone , I am glad it was Hawthorn. Congratulations Jackie. I know you were hoping for the win.

Other than a BBQ dinner Sunday night, it was a very quiet weekend. Prue asked me down to her home on Sunday for coffee which was lovely and it was good to see her as I had not seen her for over a week.

Since then , there has been some heavy duty personal stuff happening and I have not felt inclined to write anything. I wish I were able to discuss all of this with someone with whom I was once close but that’s not possible.There is so much I would like to discuss but today is another day with it’s own challenges, so it is best I get on with it!I

I was blown away by all the emails I received over the week end. At one point I thought this site was being spammed due to the number of hits. It seems I was the blog of choice for many over the week end. lol Thank you to everyone for the emails and for those who visited for the first time- welcome.

2 thoughts on “It seems I was the blog of choice for many over the week end.

  1. Shalom Tzilla,
    It has been a long time since we chatted. I hope you are well. You certainly look fit and healthy on the You Tube video!

  2. I have been reading your blog for many months now and find it is honest, refreshing and very funny at times.Keep it up.

Leave a Reply

