You never know whose photo you will come across on Google!


This morning I have been attending to a few bills etc. and needed t look up a particular business’s email address and saw a photo of an old flame.You never know whose photo you will come across on Google!Considering this person is extremely guarded about his privacy, I was surprised to say the least. I.H, you don’t look very happy in the pic, smile next time!

I have caught up on all the emails I received last week end. A marathon task but it’s done and I hope I have replied to everyone who took the time to contact me.Thank you Kun( China)for the photos too; they are lovely.

It looks like the weather is going to be good for the week end. I am looking forward to it and to getting out to enjoy it.

One thought on “You never know whose photo you will come across on Google!

Leave a Reply

