If I stay home, it is going to be one of those days :(


My day started really well this morning. Brilliant sunshine and a relaxing breakfast over the Sunday papers. All that came to an end about 30 minutes ago when my peace was shattered and I know that if I stay home, it is going to be one of those days đŸ˜¦

One thought on “If I stay home, it is going to be one of those days :(

  1. Good work on the header Maureen. Sorry to hear you’re day’s not going so well. Peace shattered. Sounds bad. :0

Leave a Reply

