After 2 hours of tossing and turning I had had enough.


As I can’t sleep,I have been answering emails and when I have finished that, I will make the final preparations for the gathering today. After 2 hours of tossing and turning I had had enough and decided that I might as well be up and doing something rather than stay there, mind racing and unable to settle! I am happy if I get 4 hours sleep and envy those who can sleep a full 8 hours or more.

It was great to receive so many emails over the week end and thanks too, Dennis for your comment. I had no idea of the ranking or my place on it. I must check it out.

6 thoughts on “After 2 hours of tossing and turning I had had enough.

  1. Just what is it with you and people named Prue?
    Have you seen my new headers in shadowfoxx, shadowwolff, and knightfoxx? I’ve got you in my blog roll for two pop sites.

    James

  2. The name Prue seems to be all around you lol
    Don’t mind me, sometimes the penny takes a while to drop@

Leave a Reply

