I feel like boarding a plane and heading to Fiji.


It was satisfying to receive so much  positive correspondence about yesterday’s post.With many fellow bloggers feeling as passionate as I do about mental health issues, I hope we can all play a part in educating our families, friends and communities to eliminate the stigma associated mental illness. I recommend you take a look at the following URL, as sent to me this morning by Larry    www.intheboat.wordpress.com

Another big thank you to James for being such a supportive friend. http://classik.wordpress.com/

November is flying by. I am away for a two day training conference next week which I am looking forward to. I hope to catch up with old colleagues and meet new people, in addition to the training. It has come at a good time for me because I have mentioned before, November is not a good month for me , for a variety of reasons.

Then begins the count down to Christmas!I have no idea what is going to happen this year as all the planning has gone out the window, due to a few issues with family etc.To be perfectly frank, I feel like boarding a plane and heading to Fiji for the holidays and leaving the problems behind but I won’t.

5 thoughts on “I feel like boarding a plane and heading to Fiji.

  1. I found you while I was skating around the web. Suddenly, out of the blue, like a mirage, there you were….your blog I mean

    “I feel like boarding a plane and heading to Fiji for the holidays and leaving the problems behind but I won’t.”

    This sounds like a great idea for a song. I’ll work on it. And give you part credit if I get a good tune out of it.

    James

  2. Thank you Leo for your lovely comment.
    I visited your site and your photos, together with commentary take me back to the times I have spent travelling through Asia(mainly China). I have so much more to view at your site which I am looking forward to immensely 🙂

Leave a Reply

