Remember Movember


A few words of thanks for all the emails and comments I have received recently. I hope I have replied to everyone and if I have omitted anyone, please accept my apologies.

I want to make mention here today of Movember, an international initiative to raise the awareness of prostate cancer. It is still not too late to sponsor a participant( I have to admit, I find facial hair on men very attractive hahahaha). Movember global men’s health partners are:

Australia


[ Prostate Cancer Foundation of Australia ]


[ beyondblue: the national depression initiative ]

Canada


[ The Prostate Cancer Research Foundation of Canada ]

Ireland

ie_beneficiary_apc_white.gif

[ Action Prostate Cancer ]

ie_beneficiary_white_200.gif

[ Irish Cancer Society ]

New Zealand

NZ Cancer Society

[ The Cancer Society of New Zealand ]

Mental Health Foundation NZ

[ The Mental Health Foundation of New Zealand ]

Spain


[ Fundación para la Educación y la Formación en Cáncer (FEFOC) ]

United Kingdom


[ The Prostate Cancer Charity ]

United States of America




2 thoughts on “Remember Movember

  1. Thank you for your email. I look forward to reading your blog each day.You always have something interesting to say 🙂

Leave a Reply

