It will take my mind of some other issues that have been bothering me recently!


After another wild night here, the wind and rain have subsided although predictions are for more storms late this afternoon.It is difficult to believe that only a week or so ago, it was 32C(it is 9c at present).

I have been trying to get a few things done today as the week ahead is going to be quite busy.For weeks I have been looking forward to the training conference I will attend this week, mainly because it will take my mind of some other issues that have been bothering me recently!

Over the week end I have received several emails from other bloggers and readers of this site- thank you 🙂

4 thoughts on “It will take my mind of some other issues that have been bothering me recently!

  1. Hi,
    Don’t worry about it. I too inadvertently bump others but it seems that we all have to seize on a window of opportunity to get into the cycle! LOL
    Best wishes
    Maureen

Leave a Reply

