Where are you- Australian Bloggers?


It is always great to receive feedback / comments and emails  about  particular posts but I receive relatively few from anyone in Australia. In fact, I see very few blogs circulating from Australia on Alphainventions or Condron Enterprises. Where are you? I know there are some fabulous bloggers out there but no one can read your work if you don’t publicise it!

Well, as mentioned in the earlier post I have given myself a makeover and I am happy with the results. Now I will have to pay more attention to the earrings I wear, as my hair is much shorter, as well as a different colour! I am sure this new look will surprise a few people 🙂

3 thoughts on “Where are you- Australian Bloggers?

Leave a Reply

