As I have said many times before, it is the simple things in life that give me the greatest joy!!!!!


I have plenty to do today, as tomorrow  I am having a new hot water system installed (yeahhhhhh) so it is going to be busy and noisy here. Who would think that a new hot water system could create so much excitement? I have been waiting for this for a long as we have lived here. The original electric system is still going but has intermittent problems( must be a record as the system was here when we bought the house 26 years ago) and until now I have not been able to justify the expense of buying a new gas system but in order to complete the bathroom renovation a new one has to be installed. Just think , hot, hot water and the best part will be we will actually have decent water pressure!As I have said many times before, it is the simple things in life that give me the greatest joy!!!!! LOL 🙂

Leave a Reply

