I really enjoy receiving emails, comments and feedback, so please keep them coming.


Saturday – A Brief Good News day

1. It is actually raining heavily here today and has been doing so since early this morning. There was thunder, lightning, then came this glorious rain, beating down like a symphony on the roof. Beautiful! I hope it falls in the catchment areas.

2. The US have lifted the ban on embryonic stem cell research.

3.As I write, the new hot water system is being installed. It may sound weird but it is something I have wanted for many years. Go figure- something so basic makes me very happy.

I want to welcome the readers who have become email subscribers this week. It is also been good to hear from a few more Australian this week too!  I really enjoy receiving emails, comments and feedback, so please keep them coming. Please don’t forget to include your URL( if that’s what you want to do), so I  can visit your site.

Have a great week end 🙂


3 thoughts on “I really enjoy receiving emails, comments and feedback, so please keep them coming.

  1. Maureen,

    I agree wholeheartedly that your three things are definitely good news.

    I’m still waiting for my new hot water system to be installed . . . . . . . . .

    A good storm is always wonderful.

    And at long last, we have a government that recognizes how important stem cell research is and what it can contribute to so many people who are suffering. Hallelujah!

    Lita

  2. Your post has me humming the old Beatle’s tune, “It’s getting better all the time…better, better, better.”

Leave a Reply

