Perhaps a desire to revisit the past, but more likely curiosity.


Today, I have been closely examining the visits of the readers to this site and the pages they read. I am surprised that many of the older posts are still being read, in particular one which was read last night dated April 7, 2008. Why anyone would select that post specifically is interesting as it is only relevant to one particular person. Perhaps  a desire to revisit the past, but more likely curiosity. Whatever the reason, if it is you Ian, I hope you and the family are well 🙂

Lately, I have been trying to visit at least 5 new sites per day and have discovered some interesting blogs. I always leave a comment, even if it’s a few words, just to acknowledge that I have visited. As a consequence , those bloggers are now reading this site and I am developing  many new, on line friendships ! There is so much I learn by reading other blogs. 🙂

6 thoughts on “Perhaps a desire to revisit the past, but more likely curiosity.

  1. I also love surfing blogs…new blog surfing sites like fuelmyblog.com, condron.us, alphainventions.com are my passion right now. I have discovered so many different blogs! Blogging is my outlet and I love reading others’ blogs!

  2. Hi Amy,
    Welcome and thanks for dropping in to visit. Yes, there are so many terrific blogs out there, just waiting to be discovered. Thanks too for telling me about fuelmyblog.com, I have not heard of it.
    Please stop by again
    Best wishes

    Maureen

Leave a Reply

