Am I the only bunny who does what I say I will do?


I have just wasted 2 hours , following up on calls and emails where the companies were supposed to get back to me last week.What has happened to customer service or following through on agreements to respond within a particular period? If that’s not bad enough, being put on hold and forced to listen to muzak, is really rubbing salt into the wound! Am I the only bunny who does what I say I will do? Granted, delays happen, people get ill or take a day off  and we all understand that but to be ignored completely and left in the dark without any explanation is bad business. “Oh, we forgot ” is not an appropriate excuse, particularly when that is accompanied by attitude! Eventually, I spoke to the individuals I needed to speak to and made a mental note to deal with alternate companies in the future!

Once again, the weather here today is spectacular for this time of the year. Perfect for doing all the running around I need to do. Winter will be here before long and it will be back to multi layers of clothes, heaters and cold aching bones LOL 🙂

One thought on “Am I the only bunny who does what I say I will do?

Leave a Reply

