I enjoy receiving ALL feedback and comments :)


Recently, a regular reader recommended a site to me http://www.fuelmyblog.com/which I joined and in doing so , have discovered some interesting blogs and gained several new readers to this site. Together with Alphainventions and Condron US, I recommend it to anyone who is interested in connecting with other bloggers and promoting their own sites.I have made numerous contacts and developed quite a few friendships through these sites, which is wonderful.

Thank you and welcome to those who have subscribed to daily emails and feeds recently. Please feel free to comment or email me with any suggestions or feedback. I enjoy receiving  ALL feedback  and comments 🙂

2 thoughts on “I enjoy receiving ALL feedback and comments :)

  1. Maureen,

    I just joined fuelmyblog, but have not done anything with it yet.

    Does it work in the same way as Condron? Have you been getting visitors from it?

    Let me know. Thanks.

    Lita

  2. Hi Lita,
    Great you have also joined . It differs in that it has many specific areas of interest and you only submit each site once. The site itself is easy to negotiate and there are facilities for commenting or giving the thumbs up to sites visited. Yes, I have had a few readers from there which has been good but more importantly, I have found some really good sites too. See you there !
    Hugs
    Maureen 🙂

Leave a Reply

