I feel I have been stagnating lately and loosing my mojo.


I am feeling so much better today. It’s a brilliant Melbourne morning, how could I not feel good? I still have a cold but fortunately the fever has gone and I am no longer feeling like I am going to faint, each time I stand!

Since Friday, I have not replied to any emails or messages but I will endeavour to respond to them today. Later today, I also have to enrol for the course I am undertaking in June at Monash. It is going to  strain the finances but it will have long term benefits, so it will be well worth while.I am looking forward to it very much because I feel I have been stagnating lately and loosing my mojo. In the current climate, it has become essential to continually update or gain additional qualifications because no one has 100% job security 😦

8 thoughts on “I feel I have been stagnating lately and loosing my mojo.

  1. Maureen, Hi. Sorry that you haven’t been feeling well. Hope you’re soon back in the swing of things again. Gotta keep that Mojo risin’ gotta keep on risin’ … risin’ risin… Hey, where have i heard that before? What’s Monash. Sounds Indian. — J.

  2. Maureen,

    So glad that you are feeling better. Why is it, do you think, that once you start to feel better, I start to feel worse?

    Have you devised a way to send away your bugs transcontinental so that I catch them?

    Just kidding, of course.

    I know that you are excited about your course. In spite of everything, I would love to be taking a class or two.

    Lita

  3. Hi Lita,
    Thank you , I am beginning to feel better but I am concerned that you are now ill. Take care of yourself and get well soon.
    Hugs
    Maureen πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

