My body is slowly recovering (at least that’s what I keep telling myself).


Today, I have been catching up on all the work that I have left untouched for the past few days. I spent over an hour on just one call yesterday afternoon, sorting out some work related issues and felt quite exhausted when it was over. My body isΒ  slowly recovering (at least that’s what I keep telling myself) and I need to get back to work! I have a couple of appointments later in the week and I need to be well for them, so this morning it was back into the normal routine and hopefully, all will be well by then.

The annual Camberwell Art Show is on this week end. It is normally a brilliant exhibition and all going well, I will get over to check it out on Sunday, then visit a few of the local markets around the surrounding suburbs. The weather is still quite moderate for this time of the year. so I am going to make the most of it before the cold sets in. LOL

Welcome to the three new email subscribers who signed up yesterday. Thank you πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “My body is slowly recovering (at least that’s what I keep telling myself).

  1. The rain has stopped, and the weather is lovely again. Tomorrow is supposed to be in the 70’s. However, Saturday it is supposed to jump into the high 80’s.

    That’s what I hate about this area. I want more temperate spring days that don’t make me sweat like a lumberjack.

    Glad that you are feeling better. Take it easy.

    Lita

  2. Hi Lita,
    I am glad the rain has finally stopped there. it’s here now but I cannot complain because we have a water crisis here and every drop is appreciated. Break out the bikini for Saturday, kick back and enjoy the sun πŸ™‚
    Take care
    Maureen

  3. Hi Kelsey,
    Thank you so much. I will heed your advice and try to shake off this bug.
    I think your site is terrific and such a temptation too. So may beautiful pieces to admire.
    Best wishes
    Maureen πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

