I have plenty to say about both issues!


Unfortunately, I don’t have the time today to write about a couple of things that have occurred over the last couple of days- The Federal Budget and the NRL sex scandal in NSW. I have plenty to say about both issues!

A few words  of thanks to those who have expressed their concern and support for Prue. You are all very kind. Sincere thanks to all on behalf of Prue and me. 🙂

One thought on “I have plenty to say about both issues!

  1. I have been keeping Prue and you in my thoughts, even though I haven’t written in several days.

    Big hugs,

    Lita

Leave a Reply

