Keep warm Victorians!


Winter has set in. It is cold, wet and snow is forecast for the mountains and ranges surrounding Melbourne.Today is much the same as it was all week end.All I wanted to do was keep warm( I know,I am such a sook when it comes to the cold weather. Give me a day of 40C anytime lol) so other than go out a couple of times, I stayed ensconced indoors where it was warm.

I have been busy today with work and a few personal matters as next week lectures commence at Monash and I will have a substantial amount of reading to do( perfect for these cold winter nights).It will be good to meet the other students and get back into a few lively discussions!

Keep warm Victorians 🙂

5 thoughts on “Keep warm Victorians!

  1. Hi Glen,
    Hmm, how do I explain it. Probably the closest thing to describe it would be a wimp or cry baby. Ha ha
    Take care
    Maureen 🙂

  2. Maureen,

    I know that you are looking forward to classes. I wish that I were about to start some new classes. I just seem happier when I am in school in some way. Oh well.

    Stay warm. Drink your tea.

    Lita

  3. Hi Lita,
    Thanks for that. I hope you can find away to get back to classes because I believe we have only seen just a snippet of what you can do. I admire you and your talents.
    Take care
    Maureen 🙂

Leave a Reply

