The last 24 hours have been hell as I have a shocking migraine.


I have been rather erratic with my posts here lately, I know but I have a lot going on and although the intention is always there, sometimes i just don’t get around to it.Another reason is I cannot write about some of the things that have been going on, as much as I want to.

The last 24 hours have been hell as I have a shocking migraine (and I do mean real migraine). No vision for several hours yesterday and minimal vision today, sensory disruption, partial paralysis( down one side) nausea and of course unrelenting pain. I have decided I cannot tolerate it any longer and will be seeing my GP later today or the headache will drag on for days, so today’s post will be brief.

Have a great week end.

2 thoughts on “The last 24 hours have been hell as I have a shocking migraine.

  1. Oh Maureen, my dear, I truly feel for you. Rest up. Get some meds. Drink hot tea. Stay warm.

    Probably the wicked weather is not helping anything. Hope you are on the mend soon.

  2. Hi Lita,
    Thanks, I know you understand exactly what I was going through.
    Take care and hope you are feeling more comfortable today, after all those shots.
    Hugs
    Maureen 🙂

Leave a Reply

