I couldn’t be less interested.


Yesterday, I heard from a good friend and we spent hours chatting on the phone. It was lovely to catch up and spend quality time discussing so many different things.We talked for so long that I lost track of time and was almost late for lectures last night! The class was very good and I am enjoying the camaraderie of fellow students, as we discuss various issues and compare experiences.

At the moment, I am waiting for the cable service guy to come and replace our set top box which has been a problem for some time now. D would climb the walls if he could not watch Foxtel but to be honest I couldn’t be less interested in it LOL

Plenty to do today and later this afternoon I will catch up with Prue, which will be lovely 🙂

Leave a Reply

