The week has flown.


The week end was good, considering the weather was dreadful and I stayed indoors for most of it. I managed to catch up on plenty of things that I have put aside, caught up with friends and family and read.My energy levels were in need of a top up and I am feeling all the better for taking it a bit easier.

Since early this morning I have been on the go, on the phone and answering emails.I have a couple of exciting things happening on the work front and that seems to be taking a considerable amount of time. It is hard to believe that it is Monday and I have to attend Monash tonight. The week has flown.

Back to work for me:)

2 thoughts on “The week has flown.

  1. Dear Maureen,
    Sorry to have been out of touch for a bit. I am hoping that you are feeling better and that Prue is all right.

    I will send you an e-mail later, but I wanted to touch bases to let you know that even though I have bee out of the loop for a while, I have been thinking about you.

    Hugs,

    Lita

  2. Hi Lita,
    Thanks so much for your kind words. I am glad you are back because I have been wondering how you are going.
    Hugs
    Maureen 🙂

Leave a Reply

