Happy keeping busy.


Since receiving the good news  about my health, everything seems so much brighter and positive! Since early this morning, I have been busy with correspondence, updated my resume and made a few work related calls because this afternoon I will be picking Prue up to drive her to an appointment with her GP, so she can organise what is going on about her health issues and when she can expect to have surgery etc. She had put all of her health concerns on hold until she knew what was happening with me;now she has no excuse and is going to address her health problems. I am so glad because she has been unwell for so long and it really has affected her quality of life.We sound like such a family of sickies but honestly we are not. It has just been a bad time for us but thankfully that seems to be coming to an end!

The rest of the week is going to be busy as I have meetings tomorrow and the family are taking me out for a birthday dinner on Friday. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Happy keeping busy.

Leave a Reply

