Deciphering my own writing.


It was a busy day yesterday and despite all the interruptions, I did get to the supplier to select the towel railing and the shower fixture/caddy/shelf . I managed to negotiate a good discount too, so I was very pleased with myself! D was happy with my selection and delighted I managed to get them at the right  price.

Earlier in the day I had several calls and caught up on some outstanding work and emails.Later, I had notes to type up from the lecture on Monday night. Sometimes I find it quite an ordeal to read the notes I scribble down during lectures!

Today I will be out for the afternoon and hopefully tonight we will get some work done on the bathroom. 🙂

Leave a Reply

