Feeling low on energy today.


It is quite a warm and windy morning here in Melbourne. The warmth of the sun is greatly appreciated  after such a cold winter( I thought it was cold).I have not had much energy today for some unknown reason but I am certain as the day wears on I will perk up!

Class last night was good , although I did hear other students say they found the subject matter (death and major life crisis) disturbing.I found it totally absorbing  and have several new texts I want to read about the subject.When I arrived home , D had not had dinner, choosing instead to continue doing the wall tiles in the bathroom. He achieved a lot in a few short hours and tonight will probably see the tiling done and  ready for grouting tomorrow night.

I would like to thank those of you who have emailed and messaged me over the past week or so. I hope to reply to everyone later today. My apologies for being so tardy.

Perhaps this will get me energised 🙂

2 thoughts on “Feeling low on energy today.

  1. Hi Lita,
    Yes, I think you would have enjoyed it very much. I am so glad I decided to do this course and will have to select something else, a specialty maybe, for next year.
    Hugs
    Maureen 🙂

Leave a Reply

